Bahri ERR

The district of Bahari consists of 13 administrative units. Bahri ERR works through one central room that is broken down to the following offices: health, services, food, women, census and assisting with logistical needs at Martyrs Hospital before it closure due to insecurity.

Bahari ERR has one central room with five active offices: medical, service, nutrition, women response room and statistics. The ERR is divided into four regions: South, North, Middle and Alrif Alshamali. Which has 8 base ERRs: Alshabia, Alhalfia, Kafuri, Napta, Samarab, Kabashi and Danagla North.